Leadership Team 2018-2024

The IHM Leadership Council is composed of five elected sisters who serve for a six-year term. The Council includes the community’s president and four mission councilors, one of whom is elected vice president and another as treasurer. In addition to overseeing a particular aspect of IHM Leadership, mission councilors provide all IHM Sisters and Associates a direct connection to the IHM Leadership Council.

Mission Councilor/Treasurer
Pat - new backgroundPatricia (Ann Bernard) McCluskey, IHM
Mission Councilor
Gaynor - new directory photoMarianne Gaynor, IHM
Mission Councilor/
Vice President

Ellen Rinke 001Ellen Rinke, IHM
Mission Councilor
Jane Herb annual reportMary Jane Herb, IHM