Open Menu
Close Menu

Who We Are

Fostering Spirituality

Living Justly

Joining the Mission

History and Archives

Supporting the Mission

Contact Us

2019 RBC/RBO Golf Winners

2019 winning teams

Women’s 18-hole winners

First Place
Lorie Holden, Amy Marcero, Bonnie Mathewson and Holly Laginess

Second Place
Susan Murphy, Barbara Harms and Jane Herb, IHM

Longest putt = Cheryl Cargill
Straightest drive = Cheryl Cargill
Longest drive = Holly Laginess

Women’s nine-hole winners

First Place
Anne Crane, IHM, Betsy Brower, Liz Cantu and Mary Ellen Sheehan, IHM

Second Place
Connie Brooks, Carole Kopytek, Michele Jones and Andrea Chabot

Straightest drive = Barbara Stanbridge, IHM
Longest Putt = Michele Jones

Mixed nine-hole winners

First Place
Carol Surma, Michael Goethals,  Shelly Mathieu and Denise Goethals

Second Place
Nancy Filpott, Jim Filpott and Bill Neuser

Men’s 18-hole winners

First Place
Nick Cousino, Scott Burns, Adam Richardville and Al Gramlich

Second Place
Mark Kubert, Steve Walker, Mike Young and Brad Eberlin

Longest putt = Steve Grigsby
Straightest drive = Jeff Logas
Longest drive = Steve Willman
Closest to the pin= Steve Walker

Mixed 18-hole winners

First place
Kevin Freng, Jaymee Parker, Jay VanBuren and Moonie Dillard

Second place
Richard Brouillard, Pat McCluskey, IHM, Mary Katherine Hamilton, IHM, and Jerry Sheehan