Open Menu
Close Menu

Who We Are

Fostering Spirituality

Living Justly

Joining the Mission

History and Archives

Supporting the Mission

Contact Us

2017 RBC/RBO Golf Winners

2017 winning teams

Women’s 18-hole winners

First Place
Jan Mignano, Holly Laginess, Amy Marcero and Pam Moskwa

Second Place
Chris Blanchette, Denise Platz, Margaret Szymanski, MD and Judy McCusker

Longest putt = Betty Farrell
Straightest drive = Pam Moskwa
Longest drive = Amy Marcero
Closest to the pin = Cathy Weissenborn

Women Nine-hole winners

First Place
Mary Downey, IHM, Carol Surma, Denise Goethals and Shelly Mathieu

Second Place
Carol Grombala, Veronica O’Hara, Bridget O’Hara and Rita Winter

Straightest drive = Linda Gough
Closest to the pin = Veronica O’Hara
Longest Putt = Carol Surma

Mixed Nine-hole winners


First Place
Steve Kastner, Chris Caserta, Cindi Raymond and Steve Beaulieu


Second Place
Tom Gough, Linda Gough and Bill Nauser

Closest to the Pin – Steve Beaulieu

Men’s 18-hole winners

First Place
Larry Kubert, Mark Kubert, Chris Kubert and Steve Walker

Second Place
Al Gramlich, Eric Nagel, Adam Richardville and Nick Cousino

Longest putt = Bill Witt
Straightest drive = Walter Proia
Longest drive = Steve Willman
Closest to the pin= Jerry Sheehan

Mixed 18-Hole Winners

First place
Jason Bierlein, Leslie Hill, Ken Schluchter and Mike Strader

Second place
Betsy Soma, Hale Milton and Maryann Cromwell